The Android Diaries, Part 2

12/31/2012   Having thoroughly researched both the iPhone and Galaxy S iii, and learned that the only real difference is size; screen of the Galaxy S ii is larger.  Since my arms won’t grow any longer and I don’t always wear my glasses, I even more confidently return to the store to purchase my Galaxy S iii.  Now the most important choice…color.  Of course, I want a white one that must be brought in from a store 40 minutes away.  When it finally arrives, the geek must transfer most of my contacts from old phone manually since the old phone is so outdated.  Then he shows me how to download music and I’m off to join the android world.

Leave a Reply

